Skip to main content

Meet the Team

Blaine Peterson, CPA
President and CEO

Stephanie Trougakos, CAE
Chief Operating Officer

David Eatmon, CPA
Peer Review CPA on Staff

Alex Bowers, CPA
Controller/Senior Director of Finance

Cort Fisher
Senior Director 
of Education

Tracie Lowmiller, MBA
Senior Director of Communications

Emerson Collins                  Director of Membership

Sherry Kidd
Director of Peer Review

Danna Shackelford
Event Management Specialist

Jeanine Bertou
Member Engagement Specialist

Stacy Burcham
Administrative Specialist